I, Gabriel, send forth my light from the inner cube

IMG_9909

IMG_9910

…let the Word itself–the true teachers the ascended masters and their true teaching–be thy salvation.  And blessed are they who are not offended in me.  For I AM WHO I AM and I will use whom I will use and speak through whom I will speak to edify my children, exalt the humble and in church and state.

But know this, O world:  Neither the light nor its Messenger is dishonored by the dishonor of the people to whom it is sent.  Nor is the vessel contaminated by those who contaminate the crystal clear water which I give freely to all.

Let us begin at the beginning.  Moral integrity for the sake of God and for the sake of the people is the requirement of the hour….And if the Holy Ghost be not in you then you will be devoured by the enemies within and without.  The Messenger brings the teaching in honor.  It is up to you to receive it in honor, to apply it, to live by it, to exercise the Word and to honor the Word person to person.  -Sanat Kumara:  Opening of the Seventh Seal, 24, see http://books.google.com/books?id=CjEkT9Sgo1UC&pg=PA189&dq=clare+prophet+ghana&hl=en&sa=X&ei=UeZbVPPBEsyvogSqxIHwDQ&ved=0CEMQ6AEwBQ#v=onepage&q=clare%20prophet%20ghana&f=false

………………………………………………………………………………………..

I, Gabriel, send forth my light from the inner cube.  I receive my Messenger within that cube and the walls of light are sealed!  And many doors are sealed!  And I send the disciples of the LORD to preach my Word in her name.  I send the disciples of Lanello to preach my Word in his name as that Word was preached by Isaiah and Jeremiah and the prophets….The fallen ones will not take this revolution to their own and confute and confound the Word of God!

For the Word of the LORD given unto me, the light of the whitefire of Alpha and Omega, I transmit from the fiery core of each one’s heart, from the inner chamber of the cosmic cube from the very heart of the Messenger.  And that Word of whitefire it goeth forth out of the mouth of the disciples who have followed the Word and the admonishment and the teaching and the exhortation and the rebuke and the love and the forgiveness….

Go forth.  For this is my anointing and my blessing to all men and women of the Spirit who will follow the Messengers and understand it is the hour of the mighty wave of light from out the Great Central Sun.   -Archangel Gabriel:  8-3-1980 at Camelot, Los Angeles, see http://books.google.com/books?id=7uysHjvJIXgC&pg=PA186&dq=clare+prophet+exhortation+rebuke+anointing&hl=en&sa=X&ei=lehbVKTWK8KWigLq4YGoDQ&ved=0CB0Q6AEwAA#v=onepage&q=clare%20prophet%20exhortation%20rebuke%20anointing&f=false

……………………………………………………………………………….

Thus the very ones we would help, from them we must withhold a greater portion–which portion if contained and preserved in the heart would raise them up swiftly to newness of life and a new birth of the ages.  Thus instruct this blessed youth with higher ideals and goals and a looking to the far-off worlds.  Inspire them with the understanding that by that light they can forge a golden age and in the very immediate future healing for their bodies and minds, for their communities and their own calling in life….

I AM Portia, never blind to justice or injustice.  For by the all-seeing Eye of God both are isolated and brought to the fiery trial.  We come for action, for organization, for administration of the organization of the Great White Brotherhood on earth.  We enlist you as leaders and followers of our light.                 -Portia:  7-2-1980 at Camelot, Los Angeles, see http://books.google.com/books?id=7uysHjvJIXgC&pg=PA459&dq=clare+prophet+never+blind&hl=en&sa=X&ei=gOpbVP31EJDyigK5o4DoDg&ved=0CC4Q6AEwAQ#v=onepage&q=clare%20prophet%20never%20blind&f=false

IMG_4884

by John William Wright, watercolor and ink, 1846

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

