I am a master because I have chosen to master the life entrusted to my care.

Give ear to me, children of the One God!  It is a message of freedom, of opportunity to rise to be what in fact you, as the stars, are ordained to be.  I will assist you to implement the divine plan of your life….

I am a master because I have chosen to master the life entrusted to my care.  You can do likewise….The miracle of the spoken Word is no greater and no less than the miracles of life you witness day by day.  Take for granted neither this nor that which is the precious gift of life in your hands….

Let this Pearl of Wisdom then be sent to all who have heard the call of Hierarchy, who have questioned “Who is Hierarchy?” and who will hear my answer, “I AM Hierarchy.”…   I am on the path of freedom.  Take that path and you will find me there. I AM your teacher if you will have me.      -Saint Germain:  Pearls of Wisdom 18:30, see https://books.google.com/books?id=rooqOvSrDksC&pg=PA152&dq=clare+prophet+oromasis&hl=en&sa=X&ei=0jflVN2CFISpogS2roHYDg&ved=0CB0Q6AEwAA#v=onepage&q=clare%20prophet%20oromasis&f=false

……………………………………………..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

