Israel selling drones to Russia which uses them in Ukraine war; harm there is yet abroad in the land

8-7-2015      The drone is in fact an Israeli “Bird Eye 400” manufactured in Russia according to a contract signed with the Israel Aerospace Industries (IAI) in 2012. The cost of this UAV is $2 million, Censor.NET reports with reference to Informnapalm.     http://en.censor.net.ua/photo_news/345410/ukrainian_border_guards_downed_russian_zastava_drone_also_known_as_israeli_bird_eye_400_worth_2_millionагрессия оккупанты беспилотник

Russian “Zastava” UAV (Bird Eye 400) downed in Ukraine.Source: 

http://en.censor.net.ua/p345410

………………………………………………………………………………………….

Therefore, beloved ones, in the face of the infamy of Good Friday and the spell of the fallen ones placed over the Earth, let us rejoice that God is real.  And He will save to the uttermost those that are lost or almost lost, those who are almost in the grips of the toilers and perhaps those who have already been abducted….

And so the events of the news have shown just how effective your seminars have been, just how effective the Word is…..There are some who stand by and wish to minimize this victory and the many victories we are seeing.  They do not understand that these victories mark the point of the reversing of the tide, of the rolling back of that momentum (of darkness).    –IMG_0176Archeia Mary:  4-1-1983 at Camelot, Los Angeles

Until the full flowering of the rose then guard the budding of the heart!  Guard the sacred fire!  And become sensitive by the sensitivity of the soul to the pressing in upon the heart of those who would pluck the bud or a fragile portion thereof that the full flower may not appear in due season.  The preparation for the fullest manifestation of the golden-white lily of your Christhood must be seen as the most magnificent walk of the ages….

O blessed hearts who have enough of him, Immanuel, internalized to be able to don the shepherd’s garment, I encourage you–put it on though ye be not perfected.  Put it on and therefore go after those who are the sheep who yet require those who will lead the way and preserve them from harm.  For harm there is yet abroad in the land, harm that is not readily perceived as the wearing away of Christhood, the wearying of souls in this path–the path of the balancing of life and the balancing of the records of death.   -Archeia Mary: 4-17-1981 at Camelot, Los Angeles

………………………………………………………………

IMG_0178-from Prayer and Meditation, 1978

IMG_1156 -top of Shasta, snow-dusted

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Beloved ones, I tell you this day that the murderous intent is also abroad regarding your own Messenger.  And yet this murderous intent takes the form of the determination to destroy this Church, this organization, and to destroy the reputation, the character and the image.  But if it were possible they would push their anger all the way and also complete their vow of the death pact against the light incarnate.

Therefore does the heart of the Messenger leap to rejoice–as did the heart of Paul–to bear my name, to witness of me, to carry a light so bright that it is an offense unto those who pursue the way of the Satans and the desecration of the Mother-chakra and of all of the chakras by their incessant carnal hatred and their incessant chatter, heaping gossip upon gossip that has no origin in fact but only the fancy of their minds and the fantasy that they desire to place upon the image of the one I have sent to you–not only to preach to you but to ordain you and to raise you up that you might know the meaning of the Lamb and the coming of that Lamb and that you might partake of that Lamb of Aries….   -Jesus Christ:  4-3-1983 at Camelot, Los Angeles

 …it has been the word in the heart of every son of God who determined that in his flesh all would be overcome and the light would shine and the light would be there for the fulfillment of the promise.  If it cannot be fulfilled in the one, then it cannot be fulfilled in the many.  And the very moment it is fulfilled in the one is the open door of the initiation of Christhood and of the vast ages that roll.

Therefore will you also cast the Messenger over the brow of the hill or will you enter in to the consummate love of my own ascended-master Presence?  For I AM here in the Second Advent.  Truly I, Jesus, stand in your midst and I also touch with you now that Christ Self. -Jesus Christ:  5-8-1983 at Camelot, Los Angeles

(This ritual) is part of the divine plan of Serapis Bey that you might prepare and weave the Deathless Solar Body.

Brides of Christ are ye, fully and fairly chosen.  Now you must choose so to be.  You must not wait with trepidation the day of the awakening of the dweller,but run to greet that enemy.  Fully clothed upon with the armor of God you will say:

You have no power over me!  You may not threaten or mar the face of my God within my soul.  You may not taunt or tempt me with past or present or future, for I AM hid with Christ in God.  I AM his bride.  I AM accepted by the Lord. 

You have no power to destroy me!  Therefore be bound by the Lord Himself. Your day is done!  You may no longer inhabit this temple. 

And then, my beloved, you wield that mighty sword as God wields it through you.  And in the name I AM THAT I AM so there is the binding of that foe with these words:

Be bound, you tempter of my soul.  Be bound, you point of pride of the original fall of the fallen ones!  You have no power, no reality, no worth.  You occupy no time or space of my being.  You have no power in my temple.  You may no longer steal the light of my chakras.  You may not steal the light of my heart-flame or my I AM Presence. 

Be bound then, O Serpent and his seed and all implants of the sinister force, for I AM THAT I AM!  I AM the Son of God this day, and I occupy this temple fully and wholly until the coming of the Lord, until the New Day, until all be fulfilled, and until this generation of the seed of Serpent pass away. 

Burn through, O living Word of God!  By the power of Brahma, Vishnu and Shiva, in the name Brahman/I AM THAT I AM:  I stand and I cast out the dweller. 

Let him be bound by the power of the Lord’s host!  Let him be consigned to the flame of the sacred fire of Alpha and Omega that that one may not go out to tempt the innocent and the babes in Christ. 

Blaze the power of Elohim!  Elohim of God–Elohim of God–Elohim of God Descend now in answer to my call.  As the mandate of the Lord–as Above, so below–occupy now.  Bind the fallen self!  Bind the synthetic self!  Be out then! Bind the fallen one!  For there is no more remnant or residue in my life of any, or any part, of that one. 

Lo, I AM in Jesus’ name the victor over Death and Hell!  Lo, I AM in Jesus’ name the victor over Death and Hell!  Lo, I AM THAT I AM in me–in the name of Jesus Christ–is here and now the victor over Death and Hell!  Lo, it is done. 

This judgment, my beloved, you may recite with me by means of the electronic recording and therefore have the power of my mantle in the binding of that one.     -Jesus Christ:  3-13-1983 at Camelot, Los Angeles    IMG_8499

-Amitabha Buddha, in Prayer and Meditation, 1978

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

